STC Staff 2020-2021

STC 2020 FC

2020-2021 STAFF

 

Sean Hart

Boys Technical Director

UEFA B License

sean.hart@stc2020fc.com

 

Shaun Edgar    

Girls Technical Director

USSF A License

shaun.edgar@stc2020fc.com

 

Blake Decker

Technical Director

USSF A License

 

Ken Cooksey

Juniors Academy Director

Goalkeeping Director

USSF C License

ken.cooksey@stc2020fc.com

 

Michael Wilhite

Boys Assistant Director

USSF D License

michael.wilhite@stc2020fc.com

 

Austin Lane

Boys Staff Coach

USSF D License

austin.lane@stc2020fc.com

 

Tim Koppel 

Senior Player Director

USSF Grassroots License

tim.koppel@stc2020fc.com

 

DJ Spencer

Boys Staff Coach

dj.spencer@stc2020fc.com 

 

Andrew Witzofsky

Boys Staff Coach

andrew.witzofsky@stc2020fc.com

 

Kevin Cooksey

Boys Staff Coach

kevin.cooksey@stc2020fc.com

 

Dan O'Keefe

Juniors Academy Staff

 

Wendy Pinkley

Club Administrator

wendy.pinkley@stc2020fc.com

 

Richard Hardwicke

Club Administrator

richard.harwicke@stc2020fc.com