Coaches

Sean Hart

Boys Director
sean.hart@stc2020fc.com
UEFA B License

Shaun Edgar

Girls Director
shaun.edgar@stc2020fc.com
USSF A License

Blake Decker

Technical Director
blake.decker@stc2020fc.com
USSF A License/USSF Instructor

Ken Cooksey

Juniors Academy & Goalkeeping Director
ken.cooksey@stc2020fc.com
USSF C License

Michael Wilhite

Boys Assistant Director
michael.wilhite@stc2020fc.com
USSF C License

Austin Lane

Boys Staff Coach
austin.lane@stc2020fc.com
USSF D License

Kevin Cooksey

Boys Staff Coach
kevin.cooksey@stc2020fc.com
USSF Grassroots License

Tim Koppel

Boys Staff Coach
tim.koppel@stc2020fc.com
USSF Grassroots License

DJ Spencer

Boys Staff Coach
dj.spencer@stc2020fc.com

Andrew Witzofsky

Boys Staff Coach
andrew.witzofsky@stc2020fc.com

Andrew Hamerlinck

Sport Performance
andrew.hamerlinck@gmail.com
Master’s Degree in Human Performance

Dan O’Keefe

Juniors Academy Staff
USSF C License

Megan Christian

Juniors Academy Staff
USSF D License

Robert Meadows

Juniors Academy Staff
USSF Grass Roots License

Wendy Pinkley

Club Administrator
wendy.pinkley@stc2020fc.com

Richard Hardwicke

Club Administrator
richard.harwicke@stc2020fc.com